Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Max Steininger

Max Steininger

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Steininger
"Always available! Gets me whatever I need when I need it! Need I say more?"
Profile photo of Diana Kreifels

Diana Kreifels

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Kreifels
"Thanks for your help Monica for setting up my report for me I greatly appreciated it. You were very helpful and I would greatly say you have very good phone manners and you were able to get the report done you are good at what you do keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Desiree Smith

Desiree Smith

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Desiree Smith
"I’ve had my Home, life and auto policies through State Farm for the last six years and last year this office took over as my agent retired. Last year when I needed to switch my van to a different type of insurance, I worked with one of the agents in this office for weeks to get the quote get it approved only to find out then it was never added to my policy and I had to scramble to get coverage from another company when my coverage expired. On Friday I requested a quote after buying a car using the “add a car” feature on the State Farm app and when someone finally contacted me, they told me that not only could they not cover my new car, but they would be dropping my other vehicles after an accident last February during the ice storm where my car slid into a curb and needed minor repair and then while I had the rental car, a car hit me from behind on the highway and claimed it was “my bad driving record”. I’m disappointed about the drastically different experience I’ve had since being moved to this office and I would caution anyone from pursuing coverage with this agency because it seems like if they are interested in getting paid but not actually dealing with their customers and if you actually need to use the services they provide, they will drop you."
Profile photo of donna sweat

donna sweat

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by donna sweat
"Imagine the day before new years and a drunk driver hits your home. You’re wondering what happened and what are you going to do! My first call to Michael Nelson at State Farm, they have supported me and taking great care of me through the entire process quickly handling the immediate needs and quickly processing my claims. I truly appreciate how diligent and kind they have been for me through this process making it less stressful with how stressful this situation truly was. Thank you Micheal and the entire State Farm team."
Profile photo of M Khaled

M Khaled

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Khaled
"Excellent service! They are professional and courteous and respond to email and phone calls. I highly recommend this agent! If they keep this up they will have my business for a long time."
Profile photo of Amanda M.

Amanda M.

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda M.
"My experience with this State Farm office has always been quick & informative. Monica, in particular, was very kind & helpful!"
Profile photo of Carol Wood

Carol Wood

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Wood
"Kristy Schroeder was such a a joy to work with today on my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erin Clifton

Erin Clifton

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Clifton
"Kristy is very kind and helpful; wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Tabitha Burr

Tabitha Burr

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Burr
"Michael was wonderful to work with while switching over from Progressive, saved me money in the short term AND long term, and he even made sure I had more coverage than before. Experiences like this one will always keep me coming back to state farm for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Appel

Michael Appel

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Appel
"Excellent and prompt service. Highly recommend calling them for an insurance quote."
Profile photo of Mark Kensey

Mark Kensey

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Kensey
"Kelly Baxter literally trippled my coverage. Adding all sorts of extras, including collision, rental car, supplemental health, and free glass repair. for 40 bucks per month less that I was paying elsewhere for the bare minimum. Monica was also super helpful in handling my claim. She was really good at making a stressful situation smooth."
Profile photo of Gail Benedict

Gail Benedict

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Benedict
"Monica Nelson has been very kind, attentive and great with communicating with me. Thank you Monica!"
Profile photo of Elderotto Blizzard

Elderotto Blizzard

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elderotto Blizzard
"I called with concerns & questions about my policies. Ms. Kristy had the patience & took the time to explain "EVERYTHING" to me. She's extremely knowledgeable & as sweet as can be-Thanks again for everything Ms. Kristy & GOD Bless !!"
Profile photo of Christine Dennis

Christine Dennis

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Dennis
"Kristy is so helpful with any issues we’ve had!"
Profile photo of Rakeytia Figures

Rakeytia Figures

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rakeytia Figures
"Shetrling was the best..."
Profile photo of jimmy willhite

jimmy willhite

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jimmy willhite
"The best insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Coby Callahan

Coby Callahan

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coby Callahan
"Kristy was totally awesome! I replaced two autos and updated 2 other policies! Kristy worked diligently to make sure the changes were done correctly and that I got the best rates and discounts. Kristy is a great brand ambassador for Michael Nelson and State Farm."
Profile photo of Chris Dorris

Chris Dorris

March 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Chris Dorris
"The agent and his staff are great! State Farm meh...."
Profile photo of Ethan Spencer

Ethan Spencer

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Spencer
"Had to file a claim on my wife’s car and I’ve never had an easier experience when dealing with Michael Nelson and the team. Monica was very helpful, and very consistent on follow up to make sure everything ran smoothly!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of David Marshall

David Marshall

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Marshall
"Kristy Schroeder is the Best Ever. Thank you for all ways being there for us."
Profile photo of Rosalee Kelley

Rosalee Kelley

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalee Kelley
"Kristy made up for a bad experience. My request for help went unanswered, though promised a call. When I called again, Kristy answered and said she would see me through. My husband and I are elderly and I was inquiring as to how we could lessen our Insurance Bill. It took some doing, with my lack of computer skills, but Kristy was patient with me and guided me all along the way. Today we were successful in making our connection and truly appreciate the opportunity for State Farm to see that we drive very little. We are fortunate in that we have had no accidents; David never and mine was several years ago. Many Thanks to Kristy, the kind of employee good companies want!"
Profile photo of Tristan Owens

Tristan Owens

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Owens
"Kristy and Monica were very nice and helpful when I got into my wreck. They called and checked in on me and helped me through the whole process. It was my first time having to file an Insurace claim. They were so sweet and nice and easy to talk to. I love state farm and knew that whatever new car I get I would be getting reinsured with them. Thanks for all your help Kristy and Monica and for all the other agents that have helped me along the way. I can’t remember their names but I know there were other people that helped me out as well. Thank you all so much. You guys ROCK. Thank you from the bottom of my heart."
Profile photo of Jose Mulino

Jose Mulino

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Mulino
"Kamden at Michael Nelson state farm has been a huge help and has walked me through all the steps of covering a new car, covering my old car and made sure I understood everything. Very happy!!"
Profile photo of Rob Dunning

Rob Dunning

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Dunning
"Monica Nelson's State Farm office went above and beyond in addressing all my inquiries and swiftly processing my claim. I am thoroughly impressed by her professionalism, meticulous attention to detail, and genuine concern for my family throughout this entire process."
Profile photo of Teegan Glore-James

Teegan Glore-James

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teegan Glore-James
"Had a great and quick experience, Sterling helped me out got me exactly what I wanted and need quickly."